Twelveish Hours Before

lauraannee9

Hi! My name is Laura and I have recently graduated high school. I am so excited to be traveling to Costa Rica. The only countries outside of the US that I have been to are Mexico and Canada, and this will be the longest that I’ve been outside of the country. I am going on this trip with my mom, as her graduation gift to me. I will also be getting credit for a few college classes, as this trip will involve instruction in English, Studio Art, and Spanish. I am happy that we are going to a Spanish speaking country because I took two and a half years of Spanish in high school, and I am used to conversing in Spanish with a parent of an old friend. I haven’t spoken for an extended period of time in Spanish for a year or so, so I am curious to…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

